Thursday, March 3, 2016

Danceable Tangos of the Year, Episode 10 (1937 p2) airs soon!

Episode 10 (1937 p2) of Danceable Tangos of the Year airs on Mon (03/07) at 19h CET (1pm EST), repeats on Wed (03/09) at 23h CET (5pm EST).

"Danceable Tangos of the Year" is a special programming of Argentine Tango Radio, Budapest: www.argentinetangoradio.com . This 52 episode, weekly series aims to showcase examples of danceable Argentine tangos, valses and milongas, progressing from 1927 up until last year.

New episodes of "Danceable Tangos of the Year" come out every Monday at 7pm, Central European Time (or 1pm Eastern Standard Time); these episodes then get repeated every Wednesday at 11pm, Central European Time (or 5pm Eastern Standard Time).

No comments:

Post a Comment